Faculty & Staff

Mike F. Melis

University Counsel

(804) 828-6610

Jake A. Belue

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-6568

jabelue@vcu.edu
Elizabeth A. Lim

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1327

limea@vcu.edu
Sarah D. Johns

Associate University Counsel

(804) 827-3629

sdjohns@vcu.edu
James A. Fiorelli

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-5230

jafiorelli@vcu.edu
G. William Norris Jr.

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1831

gwnorris@vcu.edu
M. Elizabeth Griffin

Associate University Counsel

804-828-6611

megriffin@vcu.edu
Ruth Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Specialist

804-828-6610

rasmith2@vcu.edu

Legal Secretary / Office Manager

(804) 828-6610

   

Please note that legal services for the components of the VCU Health System are provided by the VCUHS General Counsel’s Office. The phone number for that office is (804) 828-9010.

Location, Mailing & Office Contact Information

We are located on the Monroe Park Campus. Click here for a map showing our location and nearest parking deck. Please call in advance for an appointment.